Board Remuneration 2017-03-17T10:40:31+00:00

Board Remuneration

Fees and other remuneration to The Board of Directors, including the chairman, shall be approved by the annual general meeting. The fees shall amount to DKK  200,000 for the chairman and DKK 75,000 for each board member. The below fees are remuneration for a period of one year. In agreement with, Board of Directors may invoice their fees through a company and the invoiced fees shall consequently be determined so as to be cost-neutral for

Remuneration in financial year 2016
The table below presents an overview of remuneration paid to the current Board of Directors of Group A/S in financial year 2016.

DKK Board of Directors fee
Bengt Sundstrøm 200,000
Thomas Skovlund Schnegelsberg 75,000
Tim Frank Andersen 56,000
John Tyrrestrup 75,000
Petra von Rohr 50,000
Josephine Salenstedt 28,000
Henrik Blomqvist 28,000
Total for Board of Directors 787,000

General guidelines for incentive pay